Various – England Is Mine: A Tribute To The Smiths; Vinilo Simple (Magenta)


Various – England Is Mine: A Tribute To The Smiths
Label: Cleopatra – CLO 4514
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Magenta
Country: US
Released: 2023
Genre: Rock

A1 The Hillbilly Moon Explosion & The Brains (2)– How Soon Is Now
A2 Bow Wow Wow– I Started Something I Couldn’t Finish
A3 Gene Loves Jezebel– Ask
A4 Tiffany– Panic (Hang The DJ)
A5 Razed In Black– There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
A6 This Charming Band– Hand In Glove
B1 G.W. Childs– The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
B2 Sweet & Tender Hooligans – Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now
B3 Versailles – What Difference Does It Make
B4 David Glass– This Charming Man
B5 Eva O & DJ Eric III– Bigmouth Strikes Again
B6 Orlanddissey & Unwoman– Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias