Coil – Swanyard; Vinilo Triple


Coil ‎– Swanyard
Sello: Fog Productions ‎
Formato: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, White, Vinilos blancos, nuevo, sellado
País: Russia
Publicado: 25 May 2019
Género: Electronic
Estilo: Ambient, Industrial

Lista de Títulos
A1 Spastiche 5:42
A2 Heaven’s 98 (Horror Mst) 11:49
A3 Simenon Master Backwards (Swanyard Demo) 6:28
B1 Jhon’s House Tune From GM Guide – Protection 5:36
B2 Spastiche (Basic) 6:45
B3 AYOR Master (It’s In My Blood) 6:39
B4 Original Amber Rain (Demo) 4:51
C1 Wur CLK Wir 1993 2:04
C2 Crumb Tune (Master) 5:59
C3 The March Of Time (Extra Version) 8:57
C4 Spastiche – The Night’s Alive (Master) 5:33
C5 Kusnir Jazz 2:37
D1 Heavens Blade (John Balance Vox Demo) 7:24
D2 Wur CLK Wir 1998 (Mst Vox) 18:34
E1 The Test (Early Mst) 2:16
E2 AYOR (Extra Version) 4:30
E3 Elves (Master) 6:34
E4 Heaven’s Blade (Inst) 1993 8:24
E5 Melotron Song (Amber Rain Demo) 2:51
F1 March Of More Time (Master) 1993 6:28
F2 Crumb Tune 4:21
F3 Simenon (Extra Long) 6:10
F4 Egyptian Basses 1993 7:20

Artwork – Steven Stapleton
Mastered By – Martin Bowes
Written-By – Coil
Deluxe Triple-Gatefold 350 g heavy carton.

Nearly 150 minutes of unreleased Coil recordings around the period 1993 to 1996, from Danny Hyde’s studio archives.

Commissioned artwork by Steven Stapleton, from a recalled dream by John Balance.

Tracks #A3 and #F3 are typos (they are named Simenon because Tim Simenon provided the beats for these tracks originally).

Disquería Kali Yuga Distro.

Hay existencias