Three O’Clock, The – Vermillion; Vinilo Simple


The Three O’Clock – Vermillion
Label: Paisley Park
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Usado.
Country: Europe
Released: 1988
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

A1 Vermillion 0:38
A2 Love Explosion 4:01
A3 To Be Where You Are 3:55
A4 When She Becomes My Girl 3:30
A5 World On Fire 3:31
A6 Neon Telephone 3:57
B1 On Paper 4:02
B2 Ways Of Magic 4:08
B3 Time’s Going Slower 3:19
B4 Love Has No Heart 4:24
B5 Through The Sleepy Town 6:02

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , , ,