Jimi Hendrix Experience – Smash Hits; Vinilo Japonés Simple


Jimi Hendrix Experience – Smash Hits
Label: Polydor
Series: Jimi Hendrix Roots Of Rock – Vol. 3
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Mono, Usado.
Country: Japan
Released: 1979
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Electric Blues, Psychedelic Rock

A1 Purple Haze
A2 Fire
A3 The Wind Cries Mary
A4 Can You See Me
A5 51st Anniversary
A6 Hey Joe
B1 Stone Free
B2 Stars That Play With Laughing Sam’s Dice
B3 Manic Depression
B4 Highway Chile
B5 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
B6 Foxy Lady

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,