Yo La Tengo – I Can Hear The Heart Beating As One, 25th Anniversary; Vinilo Doble


Yo La Tengo – I Can Hear The Heart Beating As One
Sello: Matador
Serie: Matador Revisionist History
2 x Vinilo, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Yellow, 25th Anniversary, Vinilo nuevo, sellado
País: USA & Canada
Publicado: 29 jul 2022
Género: Rock
Estilo: Indie Rock, Dream Pop

A1 Return To Hot Chicken 1:38
A2 Moby Octopad 5:48
A3 Sugarcube 3:19
A4 Damage 4:38
B1 Deeper Into Movies 5:23
B2 Shadows 2:26
B3 Stockholm Syndrome 2:49
B4 Autumn Sweater 5:17
B5 Little Honda 3:07
C1 Green Arrow 5:39
C2 One PM Again 2:26
C3 The Lie And How We Told It 3:18
C4 Center Of Gravity 4:38
D1 Spec Bebop 10:41
D2 We’re An American Band 6:21
D3 My Little Corner Of The World 2:24

25th anniversary.
Limited opaque yellow vinyl.

Includes printed inner sleeves.

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias