Xiu Xiu – Fabulous Muscles; Vinilo Simple


Xiu Xiu – Fabulous Muscles
Label: Polyvinyl Record Company
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Repress, 180 Gram, Nuevo, Sellado.
Country: US
Released: Feb 17, 2015
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Abstract, Noise, Indie Rock, Experimental

A1 Crank Heart 3:19
A2 I Luv The Valley OH! 2:59
A3 Bunny Gamer (B) 2:40
A4 Little Panda McElroy (B) 4:25
A5 Support Our Troops OH! (Black Angels OH!) 4:46
B1 Fabulous Muscles (Mama Black Widow Version) 4:10
B2 Brian The Vampire 2:38
B3 Nieces Pieces (Boat Knife Version) 3:33
B4 Clowne Towne 3:50
B5 Mike 5:14

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias