Various – The X-Files – Songs In The Key Of X; Cassette Usado


Various – The X-Files – Songs In The Key Of X
Label: Warner Bros. Records – 198730
Format: Cassette, Album, Compilation, Usado
Country: Chile
Released: 1996
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, RnB/Swing, Industrial

A0 Nick Cave And The Dirty Three– Untitled
A1 Mark Snow– X-Files Theme (Main Title)
A2 Soul Coughing– Unmarked Helicopters
A3 Sheryl Crow– On The Outside
A4 Foo Fighters– Down In The Park
A5 William S. Burroughs & R.E.M.– Star Me Kitten
A6 Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds*– Red Right Hand
A7 Filter – Thanks Bro
A8 Frank Black– Man Of Steel
B1 Meat Puppets– Unexplained
B2 Danzig– Deep
B3 Screamin’ Jay Hawkins– Frenzy
B4 Elvis Costello With Brian Eno– My Darker Life
B5 Rob Zombie And Alice Cooper – Hands Of Death (Burn Baby Burn)
B6 P.M. Dawn– If You Never Say Goodbye
B7 Mark Snow– X-Files Theme (P.M. Dawn Remix)

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias