Various – Surf Music; Vinilo Simple


Various – Surf Music
Sello: Wagram Music
Vinilo, LP, Compilation
País: Europe
Publicado: ago 2022
Género: Rock
Estilo: Surf

A1 The Beach Boys– 409 1:58
A2 Dick Dale & His Del-Tones– Let’s Go Trippin’ 2:07
A3 The Belairs– Mr. Moto 2:07
A4 The Ventures– Perfidia 2:02
A5 The Chantays– Move It 2:29
A6 The Frogmen– Beware Below 2:24
A7 The Gamblers– LSD-25 2:09
A8 Link Wray And His Ray Men– Slinky 2:29
A9 The Mar-Kets– Surfer’s Stomp 1:54
B1 Duane Eddy– Moovin’ And Groovin’ 2:02
B2 The Lively Ones– Crying Guitar 2:35
B3 The Surfmen– The Ghost Hop 1:52
B4 Sandy Nelson– Junior Jive 2:09
B5 The Fireballs– Bulldog 2:09
B6 The Tornadoes– Moon Dawg 2:16
B7 Santo & Johnny– Pineapple Princess 2:12
B8 The Frantics– Werewolf 2:00
B9 The Revels– Intoxica 1:57

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,