Various – Rhyme Syndicate Comin’ Through; Vinilo Simple


Various – Rhyme Syndicate Comin’ Through
Sello: Warner Bros. Records – 1-25774, Warner Bros. Records – 9 25774-1
Formato: Vinilo, LP, Compilation, Usado.
País: US
Publicado: 1988
Género: Hip Hop

Lista de Títulos
A1 Ice-T– Rhyme Syndicate Comin’ Through 2:45
A2 Low Profile– Think You Can Hang? 5:48
A3 The Spin Masters– Bustin’ Loose 4:38
A4 Everlast– Syndication 3:39
A5 Domination – You Haven’t Heard Nothing 4:39
B1 T.D.F. – T.D.F. Connection 4:05
B2 Bango With Mixmaster Quick– Ghettoish 4:45
B3 Toddy Tee– I Need A Rolex 3:48
B4 Nat The Cat– While You’ve Been Waiting 4:38
B5 Donald D– Name Of The Game 5:02

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,