Various – Punk Goes Christmas (RSD); Vinilo Doble (Green Translucent).


Various – Punk Goes Christmas

Sello: Fearless Records – CR00701, Craft Recordings – CR00701
Serie: Punk Goes
2 x Vinilo, 12″, 45 RPM, Record Store Day, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Green Translucent, 10th Anniversary Edition, Gatefold
País: US
Publicado: 24 nov 2023
Género: Rock, Pop

Estilo: Pop Punk, Metalcore, Hardcore, Holiday
A1 New Found Glory– Nothing For Christmas
A2 All Time Low– Fool’s Holiday
A3 Real Friends– I Had A Heart
A4 Jarrod Alonge– 12 Days Of A Pop-Punk Christmas
B1 Man Overboard– Father Christmas
B2 The Summer Set (2)– This Christmas
B3 Crown The Empire– There Will Be No Christmas
B4 Yellowcard– Christmas Lights
C1 August Burns Red– Home Alone Theme
C2 Issues (3)– Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
C3 Jason Lancaster (2)– All I Can Give You
C4 Being As An Ocean– Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
D1 The Ready Set– I Don’t Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You
D2 This Wild Life– Sleigh Ride
D3 Set It Off (2)– This Christmas (I’ll Burn It To The Ground)
D4 William Beckett– Do You Hear What I Hear?


Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias