Various – Noise For Now Vol. 1 (RSD); Vinilo Simple (Clear).


Various – Noise For Now Vol. 1

Sello: Noise For Now – NFN001-1
Vinilo, 12″, Record Store Day, Compilation, Clear Vinyl
País: US
Publicado: 2023
Género: Rock, Folk, World, & Country

A1 Wet Leg– Loving You
A2 Tegan and Sara– Under My Control
A3 Thao With The Get Down Stay Down– Meticulous Bird
A4 Sleater-Kinney– Free Time
A5 Bully (10)– Labor Of Love
A6 Caroline Spence, Erin Rae, Michaela Anne, Tristen– This Woman’s Work
B1 Maya Hawke– Rose And Thorn
B2 My Morning Jacket– Rainbow Power
B3 Cat Power– Song To Bobby
B4 Fleet Foxes– The Kiss (Live)
B5 Amanda Shires, Jason Isbell– The Problem (Live)


Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias