UFO – Strangers In The Night; Vinilo Japones Usado


UFO – Strangers In The Night
Sello: Chrysalis
Formato: 2 x Vinilo, LP, Album, Gatefold, Usado, Buen Estado
País: Japan
Publicado: 5 mar 1979
Género: Rock
Estilo: Hard Rock, Space Rock, Heavy Metal

A1 Natural Thing 7:05
A2 Out In The Street 9:34
A3 Only You Can Rock Me 3:58
A4 Doctor Doctor 4:30
B1 Mother Mary 3:17
B2 This Kids 4:40
B3 Love To Love 7:37
C1 Lights Out 4:55
C2 Rock Bottom 11:02
D1 Too Hot To Handle 4:17
D2 I’m A Loser 3:49
D3 Let It Roll 4:35
D4 Shoot Shoot 3:45

Disquería KYD!

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,