U2 – The Best Of 1990-2000; Vinilo Doble


U2 – The Best Of 1990-2000
Sello: Island Records, UMC
Formato: 2 x Vinilo, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
País: Europe
Publicado: 28 de sep. de 2018
Género: Rock
Estilo: Pop Rock

Lista de Títulos
A1 Even Better Than The Real Thing 3:40
A2 Mysterious Ways4:03
A3 Beautiful Day 4:08
A4 Electrical Storm (William Orbit Mix ) 4:39
B1 One 4:35
B2 Miss Sarajevo 4:32
B3 Stay (Faraway, So Close!) 4:59
B4 Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of 4:34
C1 Gone (Mike Hedges Mix) 4:34
C2 Until The End Of The World 4:40
C3 The Hands That Build America (Theme From «Gangs Of New York») 4:58
C4 Discothèque (Mike Hedges Mix) 4:42
D1 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me 4:44
D2 Staring At The Sun (Mike Hedges Mix) 4:49
D3 Numb (Mike Hedges Mix) 4:23
D4 The First Time 3:46

Disquería KYD


Categorías: , , ,