U2 – Songs Of Surrender (Deluxe Edition); Vinilo Doble (Clear)


U2 – Songs Of Surrender
Sello: Island Records
2 x Vinilo, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Crystal Clear, 180g, Gatefold
País: Worldwide
Publicado: 17 mar 2023
Género: Rock
Estilo: Alternative Rock, Acoustic

A1 One 3:36
A2 Where The Streets Have No Name 4:17
A3 Stories For Boys 2:51
A4 Beautiful Day
A5 Walk On (Ukraine) 4:07
B1 Pride (In The Name Of Love) 3:57
B2 City Of Blinding Lights 4:55
B3 Red Hill Mining Town
B4 Ordinary Love 3:13
B5 Invisible 4:23
C1 Vertigo 3:29
C2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For 4:15
C3 The Fly 4:02
C4 If God Will Send His Angels 5:15
C5 Until The End Of The World
D1 With Or Without You
D2 Stay (Faraway, So Close) 5:03
D3 Sunday Bloody Sunday 4:13
D4 I Will Follow 3:40
D5 «40» 3:03

Exclusive Limited Edition 2 x 12’’ Crystal Clear Vinyl – features 20 new acoustic & re-imagined recordings (inc. 4 bonus tracks) from the U2 catalogue, Produced & Compiled by The Edge.

2 x 12’’ 180g Heavyweight Crystal Clear Vinyl
This Deluxe Vinyl product includes 4 additional Bonus Tracks, to the Standard Vinyl
4-Page Insert Feat. Liner notes from The Edge
The packaging is finished with a stunning bespoke Silver Foil finish, exclusive to this format

Bonus tracks are:
Side A: Beautiful Day
Side B: Red Hill Mining Town
Side C: Until The End Of The World
Side D: With Or Without You

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias