Tindersticks – Past Imperfect – The Best Of Tindersticks ’92-’21; Vinilo Doble


Tindersticks – Past Imperfect – The Best Of Tindersticks ’92-’21
Sello: City Slang, Lucky Dog
2 x Vinilo, LP, Album, Compilation, Stereo, Vinilo nuevo, sellado
País: Europe
Publicado: 25 mar 2022
Género: Rock, Pop
Estilo: Indie Rock, Art Rock

A1 City Sickness
A2 Her (’92) (unreleased Version)
A3 Tiny Tears
A4 Travelling Light (single Version)
A5 My Sister
B1 Rented Rooms
B2 Can We Start Again?
B3 Dying Slowly
B4 Sometimes It Hurts
B5 My Oblivion
C1 Harmony Around My Table
C2 Show Me Everything
C3 This Fire Of Autumn
C4 Medicine
C5 What Are You Fighting For?
D1 How He Entered
D2 Were We Once Lovers?
D3 Willow (unreleased Version)
D4 Pinky In The Daylight
D5 Both Sides Of The Blade (unreleased Track)

A1 – A2 : Taken from «The 1st Tindersticks album» (1992 – 1993)
A3 – Taken from the original soundtrack «Nénette et Boni» (1996)
A4 – A5 : taken from the album «Tindersticks» (1995)
B1 – taken from album «Curtains» (1997)
B2 – taken from the album «Simple Pleasure» (1999)
B3 – taken from the album «Can Our Love» (2001)
B4 – B5 : taken from the album «Waiting For The Moon» (2003)
C1 – taken from the album «Falling Down A Mountain» (2009)
C2 – C4 : taken from the album «The Something Rain» (2012)
C5 – taken from the album «Across Six Leap Years» (2013)
D1 – D2 : taken from the album » The Waiting Room» (2016)
D3 – taken from the original soundtrack «High Life» (2019)
D4 – taken from the album «No Treasure But Hope» (2019)
D5 – single «Both Sides Of The Blade» (2022)

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,