Beatles, The – The Beatles’ Second Album; Vinilo Japonés Simple (Mono)


The Beatles – The Beatles’ Second Album

Sello: Apple Records – EAS-70101
Serie: ザ・ビートルズ = The Beatles – 27
Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono, Usado
País: Japan
Publicado: 5 jul 1976
Género: Rock
Estilo: Beat, Rock & Roll, Pop Rock

A1 Can’t Buy Me Love 2:11
A2 Do You Want To Know A Secret 1:57
A3 Thank You Girl 2:02
A4 A Taste Of Honey 2:01
A5 It Won’t Be Long 2:11
A6 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:59
A7 There’s A Place 1:50
B1 Roll Over Beethoven 2:44
B2 Misery 1:48
B3 Boys 2:26
B4 Devil In Her Heart 2:25
B5 Not A Second Time 2:05
B6 Money 2:48
B7 Till There Was You 2:12

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias