Animals, The – Greatest Hits And More; Vinilo Japonés Simple


Disponibilidad: Hay existencias

The Animals – Greatest Hits And More
Label: RAK
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Usado.
Country: Japan
Released: 1983
Genre: Pop

A1 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
A2 The House Of The Rising Sun
A3 I’m Crying
A4 Bring It On Home To Me
A5 We’ve Gotta Get Out Of This Place
A6 Baby Let Me Take You Home
A7 It’s My Life
A8 Gonna Send You Back To Walker
B1 Boom Boom
B2 Talking About You
B3 Let The Good Times Roll
B4 The Girl Can’t Help It
B5 Memphis
B6 Around And Around
B7 I Believe To My Soul
B8 Story Of Bo Diddley

Disquería KYD.

Categorías: , , ,
Ir arriba