Teenage Fanclub – Howdy!; Vinilo Simple


Teenage Fanclub – Howdy!
Label: Columbia
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Usado.
Country: Europe
Released: 2000
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Power Pop, Pop Rock

A1 I Need Direction 4:11
A2 I Can’t Find My Way Home 4:38
A3 Accidental Life 3:10
A4 Near You 4:21
A5 Happiness 3:53
A6 Dumb Dumb Dumb 3:19
B1 The Town And The City 4:17
B2 The Sun Shines From You 3:23
B3 Straight & Narrow 2:11
B4 Cul De Sac 5:14
B5 My Uptight Life 6:53
B6 If I Never See You Again 2:25

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,