Smashing Pumpkins, The – Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness; Vinilo Cuádruple, Box Set


The Smashing Pumpkins – Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
Sello: Virgin – 5099997855316
4 x Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g
País: USA, Canada & Europe
Publicado: 2022
Género: Rock
Estilo: Alternative Rock

Dawn To Dusk
A1 Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
A2 Tonight, Tonight
A3 Jellybelly
A4 Zero
B1 Here Is No Why
B2 Bullet With Butterfly Wings
B3 To Forgive
C1 Fuck You (An Ode To No One)
C2 Love
C3 Cupid De Locke
C4 Galapogos
D1 Muzzle
D2 Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
D3 Take Me Down
Twilight To Starlight
E1 Where Boys Fear To Tread
E2 Bodies
E3 Thirty-Three
E4 In The Arms Of Sleep
F1 1979
F2 Tales Of A Scorched Earth
F3 Thru The Eyes Of Ruby
G1 Stumbleine
G2 X.Y.U.
G3 We Only Come Out At Night
G4 Beautiful
H1 Lily (My One And Only)
H2 By Starlight
H3 Farewell And Goodnight

Reissue with updated art on the box and on the inner sleeves. Includes a 36-page full-color art book featuring band member notes, photos, and credits, and a 28-page lyric book with illustrations.

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias