Sex Gang Children – The Singles 1982 – 1984 Ed. Limitada; Vinilo Doble (Red Marbled)


Sex Gang Children – The Singles 1982 – 1984
Sello: Cleopatra
Formato: Vinilo, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Special Edition, Stereo, 2 x Vinyl, Double Red Marbled, Nuevo, Sellado.
País: North America (inc Mexico)
Publicado: 2022
Género: Rock
Estilo: Goth Rock, Post-Punk

A1 Beasts
A2 Sense Of Elation
A3 Time Of Our Lives
A4 Cannibal Queen
A5 Into The Abyss
A6 Deiche
B1 Sebastiane
B2 Song And Legend
B3 Salvation
B4 Mongolia
B5 Who On Earth Can That Be?
C1 Mauritia Mayer
C2 Children’s Prayer
C3 Oh Funny Man
C4 The Hungry Years
C5 Draconian Dream (1984 Verison)
D1 Deiche (12″ Mix)
D2 Mauritia Mayer (Long Version)

Disquería KYD.