Rush ‎– Permanent Waves; Vinilo Triple


Rush – Permanent Waves
Label: Mercury
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 40th Anniversary, Nuevo, Sellado.
Country: US
Released: 29 May 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock

Original Album
A1 The Spirit Of Radio 4:59
A2 Freewill 5:24
A3 Jacob’s Ladder 7:28
B1 Entre Nous 4:37
B2 Different Strings 3:50
B3 Natural Science 9:20
Bonus Live Content: Permanent Waves World Tour 1980
C1 Beneath, Between & Behind (Live In Manchester) 2:30
C2 By-Tor & The Snow Dog (Live In London) 5:52
C3 Xanadu (Live In London) 12:15
D1 The Spirit Of Radio (Live in Manchester) 5:08
D2 Natural Science (Live In Manchester) 8:45
D3 A Passage To Bangkok (Live In Manchester) 3:45
D4 The Trees (Live In Manchester) 5:27
E1 Cygnus X-1 (Live In London) 8:04
E2 Cygnus X-1 Book II (Live In London) 14:45
F1 Closer To The Heart (Live In Manchester) 3:26
F2 Jacob’s Ladder (Live In Missouri) 7:37
F3 Freewill (Live In London) 5:46

Disquería KYD.