Rolling Stones, The – Got Live If You Want It!; Vinilo Japones Simple


The Rolling Stones – Got Live If You Want It!
Sello: London Records
Formato: Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, Usado, Buen Estado
País: Japan
Publicado: 1976
Género: Rock
Estilo: Blues Rock, Garage Rock, Pop Rock

A1 Under My Thumb 2:45
A2 Get Off Of My Cloud 2:52
A3 Lady Jane 3:03
A4 Not Fade Away 2:00
A5 I’ve Been Loving You Too Long 2:55
A6 Fortune Teller 2:13
B1 The Last Time 3:05
B2 19th Nervous Breakdown 3:30
B3 Time Is On My Side 2:50
B4 I’m Alright 2:20
B5 Have You Seen Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow? 2:13
B6 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction 3:58

Incluye insert.

Disquería KYD!

Hay existencias