Róisín Murphy – Hit Parade; Vinilo Doble (Purple Marbled)


Róisín Murphy – Hit Parade
Sello: Ninja Tune – ZEN290DX
2 x Vinilo, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Purple Marbled
País: Europe
Publicado: 8 sept 2023
Género: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Estilo: Balearic, Future Jazz, Nu-Disco, Trip Hop, Downtempo, Leftfield

A01 What Not To Do 5:01
A02 CooCool 4:30
A03 The Universe 4:05
A04 Milf Funk 5:09
B05 Hurtz So Bad 4:33
B06 The House 3:31
B07 Fader 4:43
B08 Free Will 6:21
C09 You Knew 7:14
C10 Can’t Replicate 7:28
D11 Crazy Ants Reprise 1:29
D12 Two Ways 4:24
D13 Eureka 4:44

2 LPs on 140 gram purple marbled vinyl, housed in a rigid gloss laminate gatefold sleeve with holographic foil print.
Includes mirrored inner sleeves containing an essay by Larry Fitzmaurice and interview with DJ Koze. Plus a 24 page booklet attached to inside gatefold with photos and lyrics, download code and deluxe vinyl exclusive bonus track «Milf Funk»

Made in EU

Bonus track «Milf Funk» is exclusive to this deluxe edition of the vinyl and is not included with the download code files.

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias