Roberto Musci – Giovanni Venosta – A Noise, A Sound; Vinilo Doble


Musci – Venosta – A Noise, A Sound
Sello: Soave
Formato: 2 x Vinilo, LP, Edición Deluxe, Edición Limitada, Gatefold, Nuevo, Sellado
País: Italy
Publicado: 14 sept 2018
Género: Electronic
Estilo: Musique Concrète, Experimental, Neofolk, Ambient, Tribal

LP 1
A1 Keep Tree Funeral March
A2 Dusty Zebra
A3 Tu Ce L’hai Giaa – You’ve Already Got It
A4 When A Dolphin Saves A Baby
B1 Ramexico
B2 Other Lullabies
B3 Breathless Melody
LP 2
C1 The Snout In The Dark
C2 Mean-Men-Song
C3 A Larian Symphony: From Perry Como To Edgar Varese 7:25
C3.A My Spinet Beyond 1:53
C3.B The Well Tempered Inuit 4:08
C3.C Dancing Galore 1:24
D1 Two Freaks In Rawalpindi 4:09
D2 The Umbrella’s Angle, 2nd Variation 2:32
D3 Extreme Fringes Of The World Music Trades Union 5:56
D4 A Tale For C 3:26

Disquería KYD!

Hay existencias