Red Hot Chili Peppers – What Hits!?; Cassette Usado


Red Hot Chili Peppers – What Hits!?
Label: EMI Records USA
Format: Cassette, Compilation, Club Edition, Usado.
Country: US
Released: 1992
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Alternative Rock, Funk

A1 Higher Ground 3:21
A2 Fight Like A Brave 3:47
A3 Behind The Sun 4:45
A4 Me & My Friends 3:05
A5 Backwoods 3:06
A6 True Men Don’t Kill Coyotes 3:36
A7 Fire 2:01
A8 Get Up And Jump 2:50
A9 Knock Me Down 3:43
B1 Under The Bridge 4:24
B2 Show Me Your Soul 4:22
B3 If You Want Me To Stay 4:06
B4 Hollywood 4:58
B5 Jungle Man 4:04
B6 The Brothers Cup 3:24
B7 Taste The Pain 4:34
B8 Catholic School Girls Rule 1:55
B9 Johnny Kick A Hole In The Sky 5:10

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias

Categorías: , ,