Rahzel – Make The Music 2000; Vinilo Doble


Rahzel – Make The Music 2000
Sello: MCA Records – MCA2-11938
Formato: 2 x Vinilo, LP, Album
País: US
Publicado: 1999
Género: Hip Hop

A1 The Human Beatbox (Interlude)
A2 Make The Music 2000
A3 Super Dee Jay
A4 All I Know
A5 Carbon Copy (I Can’t Stop)
B1 I Know What Ya Sayin’ (Interlude)
B2 Night Riders
B3 Just The Beginning (Interlude)
B4 Bubblin, Bubblin (Pina Colada)
C1 To The Beat
C2 Wu Tang Live (Interlude)
C3 Steal My Soul
C4 For The Ladies (Interlude)
C5 Suga Sista
D1 Southern Girl
D2 If Your Mother Only Knew (Interlude)
D3 Hidden Track

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,