Raekwon – The Lex Diamond Story; Vinilo Doble


Raekwon – The Lex Diamond Story
Sello: Universal Records
Formato: 2 x Vinilo, LP, Album, Usado.
País: US
Publicado: 2003
Género: Hip Hop

A1 The Lex Diamond Intro
A2 Pit Bull Fights
A3 Hitman Salary Skit
A4 King Of Kings
A5 Missing Watch
B1 All Over Again
B2 Clientele Kidd
B3 Smith Bros.
B4 Restaurant Skit
B5 Robbery
C1 Fuck You Skit
C2 Pa-Blow Escablow
C3 Musketeers Of Pig Alley
C4 Ice Cream Pt. 2
C5 The Hood
D1 Wild Chimpanzees Skit
D2 Planet Of The Apes
D3 Wyld In Da Club
D4 Once Upon A Time
D5 The Lex Diamond Story Outro

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,