Raconteurs, The – Broken Boy Soldiers; Vinilo Simple


The Raconteurs – Broken Boy Soldiers
Label: Third Man Records – TMR 014
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, 180g
Country: US
Released: Nov 17, 2023
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Indie Rock

A1 Steady, As She Goes 3:35
A2 Hands 3:55
A3 Broken Boy Soldier 2:59
A4 Intimate Secretary 3:24
A5 Together 3:59
B1 Level 2:15
B2 Store Bought Bones 2:23
B3 Yellow Sun 3:15
B4 Call It A Day 3:29
B5 Blue Veins 3:51

– Repress on 180 gram vinyl with a copper-embossed gatefold tip-on jacket
– Cut directly from the analog master tapes
– Matte cover with glossy artwork
– Includes pictured fold-out insert
– Includes printed inner sleeve with artwork and credits

Disquería KYD


Categorías: , , ,