Queen – Innuendo; Vinilo Doble


Queen – Innuendo
Sello: Hollywood Records
Vinilo, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Half Speed Mastered
País: US
Publicado: 11 nov 2022
Género: Rock

A1 Innuendo
A2 I’m Going Slightly Mad
A3 Headlong
B1 These Are The Days Of Our Lives
B2 Don’t Try So Hard
B3 Ride The Wild Wind
C1 All God’s People
C2 I Can’t Live With You
C3 Delilah
D1 The Hitman
D2 Bijou
D3 The Show Must Go On

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,