Quasimoto – Yessir Whatever; Vinilo Simple


Quasimoto – Yessir Whatever
Sello: Stones Throw Records – STH2326
Vinilo, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Yellow Sticker Cover
País: US
Publicado: ene 2021
Género: Hip Hop
Estilo: Conscious

A1 Broad Factor 2:45
A2 Seasons Change 2:51
A3 The Front 2:55
A4 Youngblood 1:39
A5 Astronaut 2:09
A6 Planned Attack 2:50
B7 Brothers Can’t See Me 2:32
B8 Catchin’ The Vibe 2:43
B9 Am I Confused? 2:53
B10 Sparkdala (Original Version) 3:30
B11 Green Power (Original Version) 2:42
B12 LAX To JFK 3:23

Limited 2021 reissue. Includes a peel-able yellow Quasimoto sticker on the front sleeve.

Hype Sticker: Peel slowly if u wanna reveal guts.

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,