Pras – Ghetto Supastar; Vinilo Doble


Pras – Ghetto Supastar
Sello: Ruffhouse Records
Formato: 2 x Vinilo, LP, Album, Vinilo Usado
País: US
Publicado: 1998
Género: Hip Hop
Estilo: RnB/Swing, Pop Rap

Lista de Títulos
A1 Hallelujah 1:30
A2 Ghetto Supastar (That Is What You Are) 4:21
A3 What’cha Wanna Do 4:11
A4 Blue Angels 4:13
B1 Can’t Stop The Shining (RIP Rock Pt. 2) 4:15
B2 Get Your Groove On 4:31
B3 Frowsey (Pt. 2) 3:12
B4 Dirty Cash 1:35
C1 For The Love Of This 4:07
C2 Wha’ What Wha’ What 3:56
C3 Lowriders 4:12
C4 Yeah ‘Eh Yeah ‘Eh 3:49
D1 Murder Dem 4:22
D2 Amazing Grace 5:02

Disquería KYD


Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,