Nikki Sudden – The Truth Doesn’t Matter; Vinilo Doble


Nikki Sudden – The Truth Doesn’t Matter
Sello: Troubadour
2 x Vinilo, LP, Album, Remastered, Vinilo nuevo, sellado
País: UK
Publicado: 10 jun 2022
Género: Rock
Estilo: Rock & Roll, Glam

A1 ‘Lisabeth Wood
A2 Talking To The Wrong Guy
A3 Seven Miles
A4 Jet Star Groove
A5 Draggin’ Me Down
A6 Nothing Left
B1 Green Shield Stamps
B2 Empire Blues
B3 The Last Flash Of The Cavalier Nation
B4 Black Tar
C1 Judas Iscariot (Big City Berlin)
C2 Beyond Hope (Visions of Sin)
C3 The Ballad Of Johnny And Marianne
C4 All This Buttoning And Unbuttoning
C5 Pirate Girls
D1 Don’t Break My Soul
D2 Burgundy
D3 The Price Of Nails
D4 Gin Palace (Jordan’s Dragoons)
D5 Slave Trade

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,