Nausea – Condemned To The System; Vinilo Simple (Marbled Multi-color)


Nausea – Condemned To The System
Label: Deep Six Records – #204
Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Marbled Multi-color
Country: US
Released: Jan 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Grindcore, Crust

A1 Freedom Of Religion 3:14
A2 Does God Need Help? 1:55
A3 World Left In Confinement 2:39
A4 Cries Of Pain 2:09
A5 Hate & Deception 2:37
A6 Corporation Pull-In 2:18
B1 Fuck The World 2:41
B2 Falsely Accused 2:21
B3 Condemn Big Business 2:37
B4 And We Suffer (Nothing To Believe In) 3:51
B5 Absence Of War 2:34

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias