Motörhead – No Sleep ‘Til Hammersmith Ed. Deluxe; Vinilo Triple


Motörhead – No Sleep ‘Til Hammersmith
Sello: BMG
Formato: Vinilo Triple, Deluxe Edition, Nuevo, Sellado
País: Europe
Publicado: 25 jun 2021
Género: Rock
Estilo: Heavy Metal

A1 Ace Of Spades
A2 Stay Clean
A3 Metropolis
A4 The Hammer
A5 Iron Horse
A6 No Class
B1 Overkill
B2 (We Are) The Road Crew
B3 Capricon
B4 Bomber
B5 Motorhead
Live At Newcastle City Hall, 30th March 1981
C1 Ace Of Spades
C2 Stay Clean
C3 Over The Top
C4 Metropolis
C4 Shoot You In The Back
C5 The Hammer
D1 Jailbait
D2 Leaving Here
D3 Iron Horse
D4 Fire Fire
E1 Capricon
E2 Too Late, Too Late
E3 No Class
E4 (We Are) The Road Crew
F1 Bite The Bullet
F2 The Chase Is Better Then The Catch
F3 Overkill
F4 Bomber
F5 Motörhead

Disquería KYD!


Categorías: , ,