Morrissey – 25 Live; Blu-Ray


Morrissey – 25 Live
Label: Eagle Vision – EVB334739
Country: US
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock, Pop
Live At Hollywood High School, Los Angeles, Mar 2nd 2013

1 Alma Matters
2 Ouija Board, Ouija Board
3 Irish Blood, English Heart
4 You Have Killed Me
5 November Spawned A Monster
6 Maladjusted
7 You´re The One For Me Fatty
8 Still Ill
9 People Are The Same Everywhere
10 Speedway
11 That Joke Isn´t Funny Anymore
12 To Give Is The Reason I Live
13 Meat Is Murder
14 Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
15 Action Is My Middle Name
16 Everyday Is Like Sunday
17 I´m Throwing My Arms Around Paris
18 Let Me Kiss You
19 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
Bonus Material: Studio In Session
20 The Kid´s A Looker
21 Scandinavia
22 Action Is My Middle Name
23 People Are The Same Everywhere
24 Behind The Scenes At Hollywood High
25 Grissle Bandage Presents Lord Mudslide

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias