Ministry – Trax! Rarities Ed. Limitada; Vinilo Doble


Ministry – Trax! Rarities
Sello: Cleopatra
Formato: Vinilo Doble, LP, Compilado, Edición Limitada, Reissue, Vinilo Color Purpura, Nuevo, Sellado
País: US
Publicado: 2021
Género: Electronic, Rock
Estilo: Industrial, Synth-pop, New Wave, Post-Punk

A1 –Ministry Never Asked For Nothing (Detroit 7.10.82) 7:01
A2 –Ministry Love Change (Detroit 7.10.82) 4:02
A3 –Ministry What Is The Reason (Detroit 7.10.82) 4:09
A4 –Ministry America (Detroit 7.10.82) 5:43
B1 –Ministry Same Old Madness (1982 Demo) 5:59
B2 –Ministry Game Is Over (1983 Demo) 5:11
B3 –Ministry Let’s Be Happy (1983 Demo) 4:25
B4 –Ministry Same Old Scene (1983 Demo) 5:13
B5 –Ministry Wait (1983 Demo) 4:13
C1 –Ministry I See Red 5:55
C2 –Ministry Self Annoyed 5:31
C3 –Revolting Cocks Fish In Cold Water 5:59
C4 –Revolting Cocks (Let’s Get) Physical (Banned Version) 5:01
D1 –PTP Show Me Your Spine 4:57
D2 –Pailhead Don’t Stand In Line (Dub Mix) 5:01
D3 –Revolting Cocks Drums Along The Carbide 3:21
D4 –1000 Homo DJs Supernaut (Dub Remix) 6:56

Disquería KYD!

Hay existencias