Miniatures (A Sequence Of Fifty-One Tiny Masterpieces Edited By Morgan-Fisher) ; Vinilo Simple


Various – Miniatures (A Sequence Of Fifty-One Tiny Masterpieces Edited By Morgan-Fisher)
Sello: Megaphone Records, Knock’em Dead Records
Formato: Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, Nuevo
País: US
Publicado: 2014
Género: Electronic, Rock, Non-Music, Pop, Classical
Estilo: Abstract, Poetry, Experimental, Comedy, Minimal, Parody

Lista de Títulos
A1 Ollie Halsall & John Halsey– Bum Love
A2 The Residents– We’re A Happy Family / Bali Ha’i
A3 Roger McGough– The Wreck Of The Hesperus
A4 Morgan-Fisher*– Green And Pleasant
A5 John Otway– Mine Tonight
A6 Pete Challis & Phil Diplock– My Way
A7 Robert Wyatt– Rangers In The Night
A8 Stinky Winkles– Opus
A9 Mary Longford– Body Language
A10 Andy Newman– Andy The Dentist
A11 David Bedford– Wagner’s Ring In One Minute
A12 Fred Frith– The Entire Works Of Henry Cow
A13 Maggie Nicols– Look Beneath The Surface
A14 Joseph Racaille– Week-End
A15 The Work– With Wings Pressed Back
A16 Neil Innes & Son*– Cum On Feel The Noize
A17 Herbert Distel– Toscany In Blue (Last Minute)
A18 Lol Coxhill– An End To The Matter
A19 Ken Ellis– One Minute In The Life Of Ivan Denisovich
A20 Steve Miller (3)– Alice
A21 Norman Lovett– John Peel Sings The Blues Badly
A22 Patrick Portella– Serrons Nous Les Coudes
A23 George Melly– Sounds That Saved My Life (Homage To K.S.)
A24 Robert Fripp– Miniature
A25 Andy Partridge– The History Of Rock ‘N’ Roll
A26 Phantom Captain– Breather

B1 Ron Geesin– Enterbrain Exit
B2 Alejandro Viñao– An Imaginary Orchestrina
B3 Quentin Crisp– Stop The Music For A Minute
B4 Simon Desorgher– Tetrad
B5 Ralph Steadman– Sweetest Love (Lament After A Broken Sashcord On A Theme Of John Donne)
B6 R.D. Laing & Son*– Tipperary
B7 Trevor Wishart– Beach Double
B8 John White– Scene De Ballet
B9 Ivor Cutler– Brooch Boat
B10 Hector Zazou– Do Tell Us
B11 Michael Bass & Ellen Tenenbaum– A Miniaturisation Of Bartok’s Sonata For 2 Pianos & Percussion (3rd Movement)
B12 Martin Chambers– A Swift One
B13 Bob Cobbing & Henri Chopin– Refreshment Break
B14 Dave Vanian– Night Touch
B15 Metabolist– Raging Poodles
B16 Gavin Bryars– After Mendelssohn (137 Years)
B17 1/2 Japanese– Paint It Black
B18 Simon Jeffes– Arthur’s Treat
B19 Mark Perry– Talking World War III Blues
B20 Michael Nyman– 89-90-91-92
B21 David Cunningham– Index Of Ends
B22 Kevin Coyne– James, Mark & Me (In The Manner Of Tom Waits)
B23 Etron Fou Leloublan– Hep!
B24 Neil Oram & Ken Campbell (5) & Science Fiction Theatre Of Liverpool*– The Minute Warp
B25 Pete Seeger– Chorale From Beethoven’s 9th Symphony

Disquería KYD


Categorías: , , ,