Milk From Cheltenham – Triptych Of Poisoners; Vinilo Simple


Milk From Cheltenham – Triptych Of Poisoners
Sello: Superior Viaduct
Formato: Vinilo, LP, Album, Re Edición, Usado
País: US
Publicado: 23 Oct 2015
Género: Rock
Estilo: Art Rock, Punk, Avantgarde

A1 The Man Who Cried
A2 Where Is The Money To Come From?
A3 Mr. Fridge
A4 International Questionnaire
A5 What About Air War
A6 Do The Ready Can
A7 Decisions
A8 Snappy Fingers
A9 The Plan Must Rule
B1 El Toro Saldrà Cuando Suena El Clarin
B2 Our Dictator
B3 Invitation To Action
B4 Das Elefantenkalb
B5 Air – Sound – Light
B6 Passport To Happiness!
B7 Triptych Of Poisoners
B8 Krazy Golf
B9 Can A Vacuum Cleaner Really Work Quietly?

Disquería Kali Yuga Distro

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , , ,