Michiru Oshima – Godzilla Against Mechagodzilla (Soundtrack); Vinilo Doble.


Michiru Oshima – Godzilla Against Mechagodzilla (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Sello: Death Waltz Recording Company – DW236B
Formato: Vinilo, LP, Eco
Vinilo, LP, Single Sided, Eco
País: US
Publicado: 2023
Género: Stage & Screen
Estilo: Soundtrack

A1 Transport Duty
A2 Godzilla Lands – Godzilla X The Special Defense Forces
A3 Maser Cannon Blow
A4 Main Title
A5 Ominous Memories
A6 Memorial Service
A7 Appearance Requested
A8 The Skeleton Of Godzilla
A9 Leaving School
A10 Akane’s Great Effort – Kiryu’s Construction
A11 Return – The Kiryu Squad
A12 Intense Training
A13 Akane And Sara
A14 Announcement Ceremony For Type3 Kiryu
B15 Mobilization
B16 Godzilla X Type3 Kiryu
B17 Awaking
B18 Running Wild
B19 Crash Of The AC-3 White Heron
B20 Functions Stop
B21 Investigation Into The Cause
B22 Trust Sara’s Thoughts
B23 Godzilla Detected – Interception
B24 The Prime Minister’s Decision
B25 Flying
B26 Intense Fighting I
C27 Intense Fighting II
C28 Absolute Zero
C29 Akane’s Resilience
C30 Power Outage
C31 Reactivation – Kiryu’s Will
C32 Crisis – Decisive Battle
C33 Godzilla Immortal – The End Of The Fight
C34 End Credits
C35 Salute! – Ending

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,