Mercyful Fate – Don’t Break The Oath; Vinilo Simple


Solo quedan 2 disponibles

Mercyful Fate – Don’t Break The Oath
Label: Metal Blade Records ‎
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Yellow And Red Marbled, Nuevo, Sellado.
Country: US
Released: 05 Jun 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal

A1 A Dangerous Meeting
A2 Nightmare
A3 Desecration Of Souls
A4 Night Of The Unborn
B1 The Oath
B2 Gypsy
B3 Welcome Princess Of Hell
B4 To One Far Away
B5 Come To The Sabbath

Disquería KYD.