Mac DeMarco – Rock And Roll Night Club; Vinilo Simple


Mac DeMarco – Rock And Roll Night Club
Sello: Captured Tracks
Vinilo, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Marbled [«Night Club»], 10 Year Anniversary Edition, Vinilo nuevo, sellado
País: USA & Europe
Publicado: Jul 22, 2022
Género: Rock
Estilo: Indie Rock, Glam

A1 Rock And Roll Night Club
A2 96.7 The Pipe
A3 Baby’s Wearing Blue Jeans
A4 One More Tear To Cry
A5 European Vegas
B1 106.2 Breeze FM
B2 She’s Really All I Need
B3 Moving Like Mike
B4 Me And Jon, Hanging On
B5 I’m A Man

10 year anniversary edition on «Night Club» vinyl with new liner notes written by Mac

Disquería KYD