LL Cool J – All World; Vinilo Doble


LL Cool J – All World
Sello: Def Jam Music Group Inc.
Formato: 2 x Vinilo, LP, Compilation, Usado.
País: US
Publicado: 1996
Género: Hip Hop

A1 Can’t Live Without My Radio 5:30
A2 Rock The Bells 4:01
A3 I’m Bad 4:40
A4 I Need Love 5:22
B1 Going Back To Cali 4:09
B2 Jack The Ripper 4:48
B3 Jingling Baby 4:54
B4 Big Ole Butt 4:37
C1 The Boomin’ System 3:40
C2 Around The Way Girl 4:02
C3 Mama Said Knock You Out 4:48
C4 Back Seat 4:31
D1 I Need A Beat 4:59
D2 Doin It 4:54
D3 Loungin (Who Do Ya Luv) 3:46
D4 Hey Lover 4:44

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,