Killers, The – Hot Fuss; Vinilo Simple


The Killers – Hot Fuss
Label: Island Records – B0026979-01, UMe – B0026979-01
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country: US
Released: 2023
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop, Indie Rock

A1 Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
A2 Mr Brightside
A3 Smile Like You Mean It
A4 Somebody Told Me
A5 All These Things That I’ve Done
B1 Andy, You’re A Star
B2 On Top
B3 Change Your Mind
B4 Believe Me Natalie
B5 Midnight Show
B6 Everything Will Be Alright

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , , ,