Kid ‘N Play – Face The Nation; Vinilo Simple


Kid ‘N Play – Face The Nation
Sello: Select Records
Formato: Vinilo, LP, Album
País: US
Publicado: 1991
Género: Hip Hop

Lista de Títulos
A1 It’s Alright Y’all 4:46
A2 Back On Wax 4:44
A3 Got A Good Thing Going On 4:57
A4 Next Question 5:19
A5 Face The Nation 4:58
A6 Foreplay 4:34
B1 Slippin’ 4:18
B2 Ain’t Gonna Hurt Nobody 4:57
B3 Give It Here 4:53
B4 Bill’s At The Door 4:56
B5 Toe To Toe (Fat R&B Mix) 5:56

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,