Kevin Ayers – The Kevin Ayers Collection; Vinilo Simple


Kevin Ayers – The Kevin Ayers Collection
Label: See For Miles Records Ltd.
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Usado.
Country: UK
Released: 1983
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Prog Rock

A1 The Lady Rachel
A2 May I
A3 Puis-Je?
A4 Stranger In Blue Suede Shoes
A5 Caribbean Moon
A6 Shouting In A Bucket Blues
A7 After The Show
A8 Didn’t Feel Lonely Till I Thought Of You
B1 Once Upon An Ocean
B2 City Waltz
B3 Blue
B4 Star
B5 Blaming It All On Love
B6 Strange Song
B7 Miss Hanaga
B8 Money, Money, Money

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias