Kate Bush – Aerial; Vinilo Doble (Gold / Orange [Goldy Locks])+ Booklet


Kate Bush – Aerial
Label: Fish People – FP8LPX
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g, Gold / Orange [Goldy Locks]
Country: Worldwide
Released: Nov 24, 2023
Genre: Rock, Pop

A Sea Of Honey
A1 King Of The Mountain
A2 π
A3 Bertie
A4 Mrs. Bartolozzi
B5 How To Be Invisible
B6 Joanni
B7 A Coral Room
A Sky Of Honey
C1 Prelude
C2 Prologue
C3 An Architect’s Dream
C4 The Painter’s Link
C5 Sunset
C6 Aerial Tal
D7 Somewhere In Between
D8 Nocturn
D9 Aerial

The vinyl color is marketed as ‘Solid Gold / Solid Orange’, (AKA ‘Goldy Locks’).

Presented in a high gloss gatefold sleeve.
The opaque discs may display a marbled lustre. Picture labels, differing from the plain labels of the first press. These are held in polylined die cut black paper inner sleeves.
There is a full sized, twenty-four page staple bound booklet.
There is a matte paper wraparound «obi» strip designed by Kate with the vinyl pressing date 9 October 2023.
The package did not come shrink-wrapped, rather in a resealable polypropylene outer cover.

Disquería KYD


Categorías: , , , ,