Jesus And Mary Chain, The – Psychocandy; Vinilo Simple


The Jesus And Mary Chain – Psychocandy
Label: Reprise Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g, Nuevo, Sellado.
Country: US
Released: 2004
Genre: Rock
Style: Noise, Pop Rock

A1 Just Like Honey 3:00
A2 The Living End 2:15
A3 Taste The Floor 2:55
A4 The Hardest Walk 2:39
A5 Cut Dead 2:45
A6 In A Hole 3:01
A7 Taste Of Cindy 1:42
B1 Never Understand 2:57
B2 Inside Me 3:09
B3 Sowing Seeds 2:49
B4 My Little Underground 2:32
B5 You Trip Me Up 2:24
B6 Something’s Wrong 4:02
B7 It’s So Hard 2:40

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,