Jack Scott – Stick Around Baby; Vinilo Simple


Jack Scott – Stick Around Baby
Sello: Redita
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
País: Netherlands
Género: Rock
Estilo: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly

A1 Stick Around Baby 1:52
A2 Apple Blossom Time 2:16
A3 Country Witch 2:20
A4 My True Love 2:48
A5 Billy Jack 2:58
A6 What’s In The World Come Over You 2:46
A7 Before The Bird Flies 2:44
B1 Bo’s Going To Jail 2:39
B2 Goodbye Baby 2:06
B3 Jingle Bell Side 2:07
B4 Burning Bridges 2:37
B5 Blues Stay Away/Stones 3:24
B6 There’s Trouble Brewin 2:23
B7 Gone Again 2:12

Disquería KYD!

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,