Human League, The – The Virgin Years; Box Set de 5 Vinilos


The Human League – The Virgin Years
Sello: UMC, Virgin
Cofre, Compilation, Limited Edition
Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, Turqouise
Vinilo, LP, Mini-Album, Reissue, Lime Green
Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, Yellow
Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, Red
Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, Crystal Clear
País: Worldwide
Publicado: 11 nov 2022
Género: Electronic
Estilo: Dance-pop, New Wave, Synth-pop

A1 The Things That Dreams Are Made Of 4:14
A2 Open Your Heart 3:53
A3 The Sound Of The Crowd 3:56
A4 Darkness 3:56
A5 Do Or Die 5:23
B1 Get Carter 1:02
B2 I Am The Law 4:14
B3 Seconds 4:58
B4 Love Action (I Believe In Love) 4:58
B5 Don’t You Want Me 3:56

C1 (Keep Feeling) Fascination (Extended Version) 4:56
C2 Mirror Man 3:49
C3 Hard Times 4:52
D1 I Love You Too Much 3:18
D2 You Remind Me Of Gold 3:35
D3 (Keep Feeling) Fascination (Improvisation) 6:12

E1 I’m Coming Back 4:10
E2 I Love You Too Much 3:26
E3 Rock Me Again And Again And Again And Again And Again (Six Times) 3:31
E4 Louise 4:57
E5 The Lebanon 5:04
F1 Betrayed 4:04
F2 The Sign 3:49
F3 So Hurt 3:56
F4 Life On Your Own 4:06
F5 Don’t You Know I Want You 3:08

G1 Money 3:54
G2 Swang 4:37
G3 Human 4:24
G4 Jam 4:19
G5 Are You Ever Coming Back? 4:52
H1 I Need Your Loving 3:43
H2 Party 4:29
H3 Love On The Run 3:54
H4 The Real Thing 4:19
H5 Love Is All That Matters 6:07

I1 Kiss The Future 4:12
I2 A Doorway? 4:21
I3 Heart Like A Wheel 4:27
I4 Men Are Dreamers 3:53
I5 Mister Moon And Mister Sun 4:41
J1 Soundtrack To A Generation 4:35
J2 Rebound 3:57
J3 The Stars Are Going Out 4:04
J4 Let’s Get Together Again 4:58
J5 Get It Right This Time 4:12

Coloured vinyl box set of the Human League MK II. Comprises

Dare – Turquoise vinyl
Fascination – Lime Green vinyl
Hysteria – Yellow vinyl
Crash – Red vinyl
Romantic? – Crystal Clear vinyl

Disquería KYD