G.Dep – Child Of The Ghetto; Vinilo Doble


G.Dep – Child Of The Ghetto
Sello: Bad Boy Entertainment
Formato: 2 x Vinilo, LP, Album, Usado, Perfecto Estado
País: US
Publicado: 2001
Género: Hip Hop

A1 Intro
A2 Everyday
A3 Child Of The Ghetto
A4 Special Delivery
A5 Whatever (Interlude)
B1 Keep It Gangsta
B2 Smash On The First Night
B3 The Ride
B4 News Report (Interlude)
B5 Danger Zone
C1 I Am
C2 Blast Off
C3 The Real (Interlude)
C4 Doe Fiend
C5 I Want The World To See
D1 Let’s Get It
D2 It’s All Over
D3 One Way
D4 Straight To The Top (Interlude)
D5 Nothing Gonna Stop Me

Disquería KYD!

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,